PCA Regions - USA and Canada

Meet Your Neighbors

The Roadrunner region of Porsche Club of America is a part of Zone 9. Zone 9 encompasses all or parts of the states of Utah, Colorado, New
Mexico, and Texas. The largest region by members is Rocky Mountain region, headquartered In Denver. The smallest region is Llano Estacado in Amarillo, Tx. If fact, the Llano Estacado region is the smallest region in PCA. There are 147 regions across America and Canada.

Zone 9 Regions

Region Name Location
Alpine Mountain Colorado Springs, CO
Carrera El Paso, TX
Intermountain Salt Lake City, UT
Llano Estacado Amarillo, TX
Roadrunner Albuquerque, NM
Rocky Mountain Denver, CO
West Texas Lubbock, TX